louisiana tobacco laws Retail - ATC State lawmakers advanced a bill
State lawmakers advanced a bill Wednesday, May 20, that would prohibit vape stores from selling products near schools. The measure, House Bill 302, would stop the state from issuing new retail permits Tobacco use in Louisiana 2023 Law Louisiana Looking To Raise Tobacco Taxes Vaping Laws in Louisiana: Vape Directory, Age & Tax Guide 2025 Ecigator
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.88 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 10 - Nov 15


